Uniqlo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Uniqlo
Shop Casual Jackets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket

WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket

UNIQLO's famed Ultra Light Down collection. The ultimate in lightness and warmth.Using fine nylon and a production process which does not involve packing is what contributes to making our range so amazingly light.This warm down jacket provides a feminine silhouette without the bulk of conventional down jackets. It folds to carry easily in its attached pouch.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers recommend this
Customer reviews for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Review 1 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my best buy

Posted08 December 2013
Customer avatar
gill
from: Kent, UK
Age:60 and over
Gender:Female
this is without a doubt my best buy, its lightness is amazing and wonderful to travel with going from hot to cold climates, folding up into a tiny bag. Because it is so light it is wonderful to wear in the car. it is really warm and without a doubt the easiest coat to wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this jacket

Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
Delighted
from: Sheffield, UK
Age:60 and over
Gender:Female
I love this jacket. It's warm and light (great for travelling as it folds or squashes up into almost nothing. I bought it last year in purple. Have just bought another one in grey which, I think, is a bit darker than in the picture; I expected it to be a little more 'silvery'. The 'panels' are a bit wider apart on this year's model, and I think the same size is just a little larger. I also have the coat with hood in brown which I love too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab jacket

Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
Emelda
from: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
I chose grey which is a lovely silver colour and goes with everything. Bought this for a trip to Alaska and it was perfect. Could not believe something so light would be all I needed. Looks smart, does the job, a great travel accessory. Will purchase more, I love the product. I have the vest, this jacket and round neck jacket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as a feather !

Posted14 October 2013
Customer avatar
Jimmyriddle
from: Suffolk, UK
Age:60 and over
Gender:Female
Love it. Soft, light, and really comfortable although if you are a big girl like me, the XL is snug, but still wearable. Pity they don't do an XXL! However I have lived in it since purchase. Thinking of getting another one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
10of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this Jacket

Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
tfish
Age:20-29
Gender:Female
It is the perfect fall jacket. Super light and yet super warm. When it's colder, you can wear it under another jacket.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as a feather

Posted06 January 2013
Customer avatar
virginmary
from: Ilkley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:50-59
Gender:Female
Fit:
As expected
I ordered the "brown" which turned out to be a gorgeous bronzy silver colour. It's so light and comfortable, and will be perfect on cooler summer days and can be worn under a regular coat in very cold weather or on top of layers. Very useful addition to my wardrobe and can be rolled into the supplied bag for easy travelling.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+28points
28of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It looks great and fits perfectly!

Posted21 October 2012
Customer avatar
Katrina
from: Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead SL5, UK
Age:30-39
Gender:Female
I wear my down jacket under a fur vest, looks very stylish and fashionable. Recommend to all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
WOMEN Premium Down Ultra Light Jacket
 
 
 
 
 
+17points
29of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WOMEN Ultra Light Down Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super-light & just as warm as a thicker style down jacket

Posted03 January 2012
Customer avatar
Souboura1
from: Masham, North Yorkshire HG4, UK
Age:60 and over
Gender:Female
I can actually wear this one underneath the regular sized down jacket I bought last winter. I found my normal size, medium, was comfortably sized allowing great freedom of movement and so, soooo light and yet it fits comfortably under my medium jacket of last winter. Like one reviewer said - this is as light as a fleece and far warmer and windproof. Great for wearing inside a cold winter house and doubles under the other jacket for really snug outdoor protection - yet wearable on its own during the rest of the British seasons! I chose bright pink to contrast with my black from last year! It brightens up a winters' day and I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+91points
141of 191voted this as helpful.